Der Vorstand

JMA-Vorstand_ohne_TK_RGB_k

Auf dieser Seite stellt sich der Vorstand des Jugendmusikkorps vor.

Petra Schalück (1. Vorsitzende) petra.schalueck@jma-gt.de

Peter Schnitker (2. Vorsitzender) peter.schnitker@jma-gt.de

Peter Schnitker (2. Vorsitzender)
peter.schnitker@jma-gt.de

Sebastian Reckeweg (Geschäftsführer) sebastian.reckeweg@jma-gt.de

Sebastian Reckeweg (Geschäftsführer)
sebastian.reckeweg@jma-gt.de

Astrid Stampe (Kassiererin) astrid.stampe@jma-gt.de

Astrid Stampe (Kassiererin)
astrid.stampe@jma-gt.de

Andreas Wiebold (Geschäftsführer) andreas.wiebold@jma-gt.de

Andreas Wiebold (Schriftführer)
andreas.wiebold@jma-gt.de

Adam David Gal (Musikalischer Leiter) adam.gal@jma-gt.de

Adam David Gal (Musikalischer Leiter)
adam.gal@jma-gt.de

Silvia Höner (Jugendwartin) silvia.hoener@jma-gt.de

Silvia Höner (Jugendwartin)
silvia.hoener@jma-gt.de

Peter Wiese (Pressewart) peter.wiese@jma-gt.de

Peter Wiese (Pressewart)
peter.wiese@jma-gt.de

Gertrudis Leinkenjost (Unifromwartin) gertrudis.leinkenjost@jma-gt.de

Gertrudis Leinkenjost (Unifromwartin)
gertrudis.leinkenjost@jma-gt.de

Claudia Berghoff (Mitgliederverwaltung) claudia.berghoff@jma-gt.de

Claudia Berghoff (Mitgliederverwaltung)
claudia.berghoff@jma-gt.de

Andreas Sellmann (Instrumentenwart Blech) andreas.sellmann@jma-gt.de

Andreas Sellmann (Instrumentenwart Blech)
andreas.sellmann@jma-gt.de

IMG_0494

Tom Kaschubowski (Instrumentenwart Holz) tom.kaschubowski@jma-gt.de

Heike Weiß (Vororchesterbetreuung) heike.weiss@jma-gt.de

Heike Weiß (Vororchesterbetreuung)
heike.weiss@jma-gt.de

Anja Schnitker (Veranstaltungsorganisation) anja.schnitker@jma-gt.de

Anja Schnitker (Veranstaltungsorganisation)
anja.schnitker@jma-gt.de

Barbara Grüwaz (Ausbildungsteam) barbara.gruewaz@jma-gt.de

Barbara Grüwaz (Ausbildungsteam)
barbara.gruewaz@jma-gt.de

Tabea Reckeweg (Internet) tabea.reckeweg@jma-gt.de

Tabea Reckeweg (Internet)
tabea.reckeweg@jma-gt.de

Niclas Birwe (Korpsführer) niclas.birwe@jma-gt.de

Niclas Birwe (Korpsführer)
niclas.birwe@jma-gt.de

Henriette Johannwille (Korpsführer) henriette.johannwille@jma-gt.de

Henriette Johannwille (Korpsführer)
henriette.johannwille@jma-gt.de